Meet Our Team


Donn Hart

Owner/Broker

Phone: 540-785-9090

Donn.hart@vapropertiesinc.com

 

Donna Hart

Owner/Broker

540-785-9090 Ext 14

d.hart@vapropertiesinc.com

 

Donnie Hart

Project Management

Phone: 540-785-9090 ext 17

Donnie.hart@vapropertiesinc.com

 

Ed Horn

Project Management

Phone: 540-785-9090 ext 11

ed.horn@vapropertiesinc.com

 

Sara Priester

Marketing Manager

Graphic Design

Phone: 540-785-9090

info@vapropertiesinc.com

 

Anita Thorpe

Administrative Assistant

Lease Management

Phone: 540-785-9090 ext 10

Anita.Thorpe@vapropertiesinc.com

 

Doris Rivenbark

Accounting

Phone: 540-785-9090 ext 19

doris.rivenbark@vapropertiesinc.com

 

Belinda Payton

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 540-785-9090 ext 20

Belinda.Payton@vapropertiesinc.com

 

Sam

Office Dog & Greeter

540-785-9090